Skip navigation.

The Oxfordshire Economic Observatory: promoting the understanding of the Oxfordshire knowledge-economy

Advisory Council

  • Colin Alexander
    Oxford Innovation
  • Paul Bradstock
    Chairman, OEO Advisory Council
  • Joe Barclay
    Regional Liaison Director, University of Oxford
  • William Barton
    Rural Business Support Officer, West Oxfordshire District Council
  • Dr George Blumberg
    Independent Consultant
  • Dr John Boyle
    Managing Director, Oxford Computer Consultants
  • Professor Gordon Clark
    School of Geography and the Environment, University of Oxford
  • Professor John Glasson
    Oxford Brookes University
  • Steve Daniels
    Economic Development Officer, Strategic Policy and Research Unit, Oxford City Council
  • Ian Griffin
    Chief Executive Officer, the Oxford Trust
  • Evan Harris MP
  • Ross Hurley
    Area Manager, MKOB&B, SEEDA
  • Prof. Helen Lawton Smith
    Director of Research, Oxfordshire Economic Observatory
  • Suzanne Malcolm
    Economic Development Manager, South Oxfordshire District Council
  • Mark Mawhinney
    Isis Innovation
  • David Doughty
    Partnership Coordinator, Oxford Economic Partnership
  • Steven Newman
    Economic Development Officer, Cherwell District Council
  • Dr Amanda Nolte
    Head of Innovation, The Oxford Trust
  • Mike O'Regan
    Hamilton Trust, Non-Executive Director, Research Machines Plc
  • Jerry Patterson
    Leader, Vale of White Horse District Council
  • Fiona Reid
    Director, Oxford Science Enterprise Centre
  • Professor James Simmie
    Oxford Brookes University
  • Ben Smith
    Oxfordshire Data Observatory
  • Martin Towers
    Research & Intelligence Manager, MKOB Learning and Skills Council
  • Dave Waller
    Oxfordshire County Council
  • Lady Audrey Wood
    The Oxford Trust